Track Listing

      1. Crossroads (3.53)
      2. Politician (5.49)
      3. Sitting on Top OF The World (6.15)
      4. Outside Woman Blues (4.08)
      5. Valley OF good Ulysses (3.25)
      6. I'm so Glad (4.26)
      7. Spoonful (8.24)
      8. Toad (4.59)
      9. We're Going Wrong (6.05)
      10. Sunshine OF Your Love (inclusive. hidden bonuses jam Sewwt Wine) (20.44)

Awesome beyond belief "Tribute" to CREAM featuring MIKE ONESKO (Blindside Blues Band) on Guitar & Vocals with Bass Guitar Legend TIM BOGERT (Cactus/BBA) on low-end bottom kool and EMERY CEO (Blindside Blues Band) on Drums. This amazing set was captured LIVE without a net featuring 10 outstanding, killer "Big Electric Cream Jams" (68 minutes) that will trip your brain and rock your retro-70s bluesy heavy guitar power trio jam:house down to the ground!

All three bad-ass players lock in and nail down the Classic CREAM riffage with style, precision and class that give the term "power trio" new meaning. Onesko, Bogert & Ceo dig in deep and pay legitimate, respectful musical homage to the late 60s British Supergroup. Tim Bogert is one of the greatest rock bass players in the world and the Man REALLY delivers and lives up to his Legendary status on this outstanding LIVE power trio recording. Emery Ceo lays down thick, solid/powerful drum grooves and last but not least, Mike Onesko does an incredible professional job and seriously hits true Guitar Hero status on this phenomenal Grooveyard Records disc.

A truly remarkable LIVE power trio jam that delivers on many levels. Onesko and Co. are the REAL deal. Excellently mixed and mastered by Don Moore from Texas. Fans of Cream, Blindside Blues Band and Top-Shelf bluesy heavy guitar power trio riffage tune in at all costs. Complete with an extended, killer improv Hidden Bonus Jam that will blow your bluesy Heavy Guitar mind. Long Live Power Trio Guitar Rock with the Big Electric Cream Jam.

"They say that reincarnation is making a comeback. If that is so, it has never been more true than in the new CD by the Onesko, Bogert and Ceo Project -- aptly called 'Big Electric Cream Jam.' These three blues-rock virtuosos channel the feeling, emotional content, and musical virtuosity of Eric Clapton, Jack Bruce, and Ginger Baker, respectively, and, believe it or not, take the music up a notch. Most of all, they capture the live excitement and power of the original trio and do it justice -- no mean feat! Overall, the inspired playing on this CD makes one not only appreciate Cream on a deeper level, but es tablishes Onesko, Bogert and Ceo, three veteran players in their own right, in a category of their own whose musical chops show the wisdom of their years, with a debt, no doubt, to the original trio. Clearly, this CD represents the rebirth of a pivotal 60s band, but with alternate musicians who have their own story to tell. The music speaks for itself: It's as if Cream came back with a vengeance, employing all of the musical inspiration and musicianship that went down from the time they disbanded to the present day. This is the new must-have CD for all blues-rock fans!"

Steven J. Rosen, author (April - 2009)
BOX 17106